Data Governance Executive Committee

You are here

The Data Governance Executive Committee, which includes senior University leaders and faculty members, was established based on recommendations by the Strategic Analytics Initiative. The committee provides policy guidance and oversight to ensure the success of the data governance program, as well as broader enterprise-wide data asset management efforts at Lehigh University. The committee began meeting in December 2017.

The Data Governance Executive Committee Charter was updated and approved on March 24, 2020.

Data Governance Executive Committee Members

Greg Reihman, Co-Chair
Vice Provost
Library & Technology Services
Yenny Anderson, Co-Chair
Associate Vice President
Office of Institutional Data
Brian Davison
Computer Science & Engineering
George DuPaul
Education and Human Services
Scott Gordon
Chris Halladay
Associate Vice President
Human Resources
Anand Jagota
Vice Provost for Research
Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Terry-Ann Jones
Deputy Provost, Undergraduate Education
Office of the Provost
Bilal Khan
College of Health
Jim Quinn
Director, Financial Planning and Analytics
Budget Office
Sean Shappell
Assistant Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations
David Zhang
Associate Professor
Decision and Technology Analytics
Ilena Key, Ex officio
Chief Technology Officer
Library & Technology Services
John Zekind, Ex officio
Data Strategist
Library & Technology Services
Casey Gogno, Ex officio
Data Governance Officer
Office of Institutional Data